After the Busyness, Driving on a Sunday

in CCH5 months ago (edited)

I was out last Friday and yesterday. Our voluntary work last Friday was a success. I even got to meet new friends, and also bond with them. There we go in the pictures after having our coffee from Tim Hortons.

received_1856171471446514.jpeg

received_266969196387372.jpeg

received_1547462429331924.jpeg

As I was exhausted from the previous days, we don't have any plans this Sunday. However, I decided to practice driving on the tricycle. My husband @iyanpol12 is my passenger. Haha!

We went to the beach, and I had fun driving. That's me at the motorcycle area!

IMG_20231217_103616.jpg

We had played Articulate, sang songs on videoke with our visitors. Then I had my work when the visitors left. Took some nap, then worked again this evening.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shula14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 4250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shula14.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I wonder if Tim Hortons is popular there. We started to get our first one recently and I saw another opening soon.