Moments of Joy

in CCH2 months ago



clu4vfoo3000j4eszab76bjjr_IMG_20240315_165818.webp

Moments of joy with my friends who are also my relatives. They just lost their grandfather, who is my grandfather's first cousin. Of course, they reunited as family. The sister of my friend is actually living in Manila. Life isn't easy there and quite stressful. She might want to have fresh air from the beach so I invited them to go.

As we walked in the shores, we took pictures. I asked my husband to capture photos of us with jump shots. He did 3 shots. The first one, only two of us are actually jumping, while the two shots are perfect.

IMG_20240315_165818.jpg

IMG_20240315_165759.jpg

IMG_20240315_165709.jpg


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @shula14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain