My Sunday

in CCH8 months ago

I attended our meeting in the city, and I didn't expect our deaf student will go with me. Her grandmother actually messaged me thus I went with with her.

I got to teach our aged deaf student who's with me in the picture. It's been awhile since the last time I got to teach her. I didn't stay longer in the city, and I went home afterwards.

IMG_20231204_134309.jpg

IMG_20231204_134301.jpg

I cooked this meal for us.

IMG_20231204_134247.jpg

IMG_20231204_134157.jpg

In the evening, I went to the restaurant we used to visit then. Too bad my orders are not anymore available so I ordered other dishes. I also bought pizza for snacks.

I had my work in the evening, and taught some of my students. I also set a trade with Hive, and I'm glad I earned around $40.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shula14.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations on the $40 earnings.

The meal you cook looks like some familiar fried rice noodle.