Sort:  

I see. I experienced traveling in the mountains with fogs at night. I don't understand what the driver is talking about because it's a different language. But perhaps he is admitting the difficulty of driving that time, and just laughing so we won't panic. The driver lives there but he's having a difficult time.

Where we are at now, we are not having any fog. The mountains are covered in snow it is beautiful!!😀

I'd love to see snowcapped mountains!

They are beautiful, many of the mountain passes are already closed for the winter time. They get very deep snow and they pick and choose what roads they plow and what roads they just give up on till spring time.😇

Yeah. I usually see on TV from the Alps in Europe. There's no such one in our country.

It definitely is a hard winter in the mountains my friend! We have people that move up here from California where the weather is warm all the time and they are shocked how cold it can be!!

Oh yeah. California is close to the tropics. But it's surely colder there compared to our country. Hehe