Today we will talk about herbs to treat waist pain and kidney disease.

in CCH3 months ago

Hello everyone
Hello all friends Today I will talk about Simple home herbs that can be found from the forest, that is, are medicines for treating yesterday's waist pain and kidney disease for relief. from the symptoms because I have already applied it to my family My boyfriend is Both have diabetes and kidney disease. Everything in the world is centered around him. Then I boiled this herb and he was able to survive. From the symptoms he had, that is, the Pa Pae plant. I will take a photo of the plant and how to make it to see how to use it. 1 We took the plant and dug it out to remove the tubers. Of the Pa Pae tree, boiled with 2 black sugarcane, sugarcane sugarcane, is also a herb related to the kidneys and diabetes, which is another thing that comes when boiled together. But I don't have an example to show. Next day I will bring this example for you to see. About diabetes and the kidneys, they can be used well and are definitely effective. These 3 things can be boiled together. When we have everything that these 3 herbs can do, we bring them to a boil until the water turns out to be 4. Boil for 10 minutes. Set it aside to cool, then take a bottle and fill it up and put it in the refrigerator to eat for a long time. Try it and see if it works. Yesterday it wouldn't come up. People who have waist pain and kidney pain, try using it. It will definitely work. I'll show you a sample picture. Let's see what it's like. But on this page there are no flowers. If I show you flowers, your siblings will know. I took a picture of just the plant and grated the head and boiled it, along with the black sugar cane, and one more thing, but I haven't brought it to show to my siblings yet. Finally, I wish all brothers and sisters good health.


This is the black sugarcane tree. It's a herbal medicine.

This is the Po Pae tree, dug up and boiled the tubers.

Take the herbs in the picture and boil them and eat them. They are good for treating kidney pain, back pain, waist pain, diabetes.