Eat lunch after gardening.

in CCH3 months ago

Hello, all lovely friends. Let's have lunch together.
It's summer now, making the atmosphere in the garden quite hot. The trees and grass need water.
I use the solution by Order additional solar panels so that water in the pond can be used for watering trees using solar energy. But this post didn't capture any pictures, and now I'm doing my best to make sure there's water in the garden. Come help nourish the plants throughout the garden. I think it will be finished tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. Now I'm waiting for another piece of watering hose that has already been ordered that hasn't arrived yet.

The hotter the weather makes me hungrier lol and I garden, the more I eat and everything increases along with my weight.

Lunch menu: hot omelet, eaten with sour freshwater fish curry, pork coconut milk curry, pork leg soup, salted fish, and another fruit dish: watermelon and jackfruit. It's the most delicious meal. When we are tired Got to eat delicious food. I can tell you that you can eat a lot. Everything was delicious. We couldn't resist eating it. Everything was so delicious.

When my family and I finished eating, we sat down to rest and let our food digest. My family and I entered the park again. There were many activities waiting for me: cutting tree branches and decorating bamboo trees. And there are pets that I need. Take care of them It's tiring but I'm really happy with what I'm doing. Today I have to say goodbye for now. See you again next time. Good night.

Sort:  

Eat a lot to have strong energy😊

Thank you. When I finished gardening, I was very hungry and made me fat.😍

It doesn't matter as long as your stomach is full 😀