Good morning, today I am with a cute pet.

in CCH5 months ago

Good morning, friends. This morning. I live with my garden pet, Anatta, a duckling that was incubated with eggs. I'm grown now. He's old enough to change his food and eat like all his senior friends in the herd.
Today is the first day that I'm learning the recipe for these paste cups: finely mashed bananas, rice bran, and vitamins. and animal feed Mix together Then I brought them to them. I sat and observed from a distance. Some of them enjoyed eating, but some of them Just go taste the food and walk away.

I sat and watched these ducklings and watched their behavior. They were cute and I was very happy. The behavior of each of them was different, some were affectionate. He used his mouth to touch my arm and leg as if he was saying to ask for food like before haha.

When I sat and observed for a long time, I felt that I was becoming soft-hearted. Because the one who had walked away came back to use its mouth and body to cleanse me like it was pleading with me. And then I couldn't bear it, so I went and picked up food for the small chickens and gave them a little to eat, because it was their first meal. The next meal will come gradually. Just stay away from food. Eat mixed formula food

And then all the ducks finished eating. There was one that looked like it was the leader of the herd. He ran and led everyone in the herd to the waterfront, and they all went into the water to bathe and have fun. The life of these animals They were very happy when I observed their behavior. It's just a wife, food to eat, and shelter. Having a place to sleep to escape the rain, their life will be happy now 😍❤️

Today the animal food is gone. I have to go to the market to buy food for these pets. It's time to travel. See you next time. I will update my friends. Come see the pets. At Ladda Park and atmosphere Suan Ladda for friends to see again. Today I have to say goodbye. Thank you for your support. thank you