Hello Loy Krathong Day Today my daughter wore a Thai dress to school.

in CCH6 months ago

Hello Loi Krathong Day.
Loy Krathong Day this year It will fall on November 27, 2023, Loy Krathong tradition. There is Loi Krathong to ask for forgiveness from Mae Kongka. Nowadays, every sector likes to use krathongs made from materials that easily decompose. Not toxic to the environment Even though times have changed But traditions are always preserved.
My daughter goes to school on Monday, which is today. The school Have students bring equipment. to go make krathongs at school And yesterday my husband and I and my daughter Go cut banana trees and banana leaves and assemble them and go to the market to buy flowers and incense sticks and candles and equipment for making krathongs.

My daughter bought Krathong-making equipment for her friends at school. flowers, incense sticks, candles Banana leaves and banana trees

When I read the message And being aware of this matter, I went through the closet to find my daughter's Thai dress because I bought it a long time ago. Finally found a Thai outfit. decorations Wear it with Thai clothes. Without me, my husband and daughter, I drove out of the garden and headed to the market in Trang again. This time I had to hurry because I thought that at dusk the jewelry shops might be closed.

Sunday evening time The school has sent a message to parents of students. To be informed that on Monday Have all students wear Thai clothing to school.

And when you get to the market I was very lucky because the store was still open and my daughter and I went in to buy some jewelry. The price is quite expensive than Lazada. I have looked at Lazada. The price is not this expensive but during that requires jewelry Tomorrow I decided to buy it. The price was in the hundreds. But during the time I wasn't working, I Think a lot about spending everything.

Finished the mission, drove home, prepared everything that would be needed tomorrow, banana trees, banana leaves, or banana leaves. Washed and cleaned the diamonds, then put them in a bag and set them up. And the flowers, I put them in the refrigerator because I was afraid they would wither before I could use them.

Monday morning Today my daughter got up and took a shower and then dressed in a blue Thai dress. along with doing hair, makeup, and jewelry Today the weather is very bad. It's raining. The sky is brown. I wanted my daughter to wear the sweater but she refused. We went to the kitchen to eat breakfast, waited until the rain stopped, and my husband dropped off our daughter. Complete with equipment for making krathongs

Then I'll update my daughter's krathongs. and the location of Loi Krathong in the village for friends to see tomorrow. Today I have to say goodbye for now. Thank you for your support.