Hokkien mee is really delicious.

in CCH3 months ago

Hello to all my lovely friends. Today I have a lunch menu to show off for you all to see. It's a local menu. of Trang Province

Hokkien mee is really delicious.

This morning I drove my daughter to school when I got home. The phone rang and I picked up the phone to find that my husband's relative had called to go out and get Hokkien mee.

My husband's relative said that a neighbor brought it for me. But I just came back So I told my husband's relatives that at noon I would go get it when I picked up the kids from school. Because today my daughter has an exam. So she dropped out of school early. At noon I hung up the phone and continued working in the garden.

until noon So I went out to pick up my daughter and went to pick up food that a neighbor had left for me. Please come and eat. When it arrived I turned it on to heat it up. Then take the yellow noodles, boil them and add oil to the pan. Add the artificial bulbs and fry until golden and fragrant, then turn off the stove. Then I take the cup. I put my beautiful dish on this menu, a black plate shaped like a boat. I really liked it. It looked beautiful. Then I took the rice noodles and put them in a bowl, followed by the sauce that my neighbor had given me. The sauce has pork and innards and crab meat. It may have more meat. As I said, it's a rather difficult menu to make.

When everything was arranged in the cups, I took pictures. to send to neighbors, send as thanks

Let me tell you, friends, this menu is very delicious. It's true to the rumors and I really like this menu. If your friends want to eat it, you can try it. In Trang province, there are many shops that sell this menu. But this one is really delicious. Today I have to say goodbye. See you next time. Good night. Good night. 😍🙏

Sort:  

I need one big bowl of this noodle! You could send me two big bowls!

Yes, Mr. Khunminchan, this menu is very delicious.😍

👍🌷💐🐈🐈