It involves making a fire and using wood to cook a barbecue dinner.😄🔥

in CCH5 months ago

Hello, all lovely friends. Cooking a family dinner. Grill menu Today I use a stove and wood for fuel. Because it was a long time ago when my grandfather and grandmother were children. have used this method In cooking every time And since I moved here and I planted a lot of big trees, now my trees are growing enough to Can be cut to make firewood.

At home in the garden there is a gas stove and an electric stove, haha. And for the deliciousness of this menu, I tried using firewood. This was my first time. After getting married, start by cutting firewood into pieces to fit the stove. Then use the fuel. Light the paper and use a small fire stick. lined up on top of each other Wait until the fuel ignites and sticks to the wood, then wait until the wood turns into alms. Now to the grilling step.

I sliced ​​the pork thinly and then marinated it with garlic and pepper. The process is simple. I popped the garlic and pepper thoroughly, then mixed it with the prepared pork and let it marinate for half an hour. Wait for the stove to turn into charcoal.

I used sticks to spread the fire to keep the fire burning, but what appeared in front of me were many white teeth, which made my eyes sting. And then there's my daughter who wants to learn about using her firewood. Stand and watch every step as I build the fire.

My daughter, she went to pick up a chair in front of the pier. To sit and watch me as close as possible, but then she couldn't stand the fire so she had to move to sit on the waterfront and watch from a distance lol. The white fire hit the eyes, causing them to sting.

When the fire is as desired, then place the pork on the grill over low heat until the pork is cooked as desired. Previously, I made grilled pork to eat with my family, but it wasn't delicious. This time, I wanted to try grilling it with wood fire. It smells very good. while grilling with firewood

I am very happy to make this dish because grilling with a wood plank takes time. I have to be meticulous because I'm afraid. The pig fell into the fire lol The best thing is to grill it and taste it. In the meantime, take a break to make the dipping sauce.

The special and most delicious sauce recipe for me has its origins in this sauce from when I was a child. My uncle-in-law is a person. Sa Kaeo Province He likes to make dipping sauce. This makes me very fond of it. And today I will make a dipping sauce that my uncle-in-law made for me. The ingredients are finely pounded roasted rice with lime and tamarind juice, fish sauce, Nua powder, sugar and fish sauce, roasted chili powder and add all the ingredients and mix together. Then taste the flavor as you want. It's very delicious. Let me tell you, this kind of sauce is the most delicious.

I got some fire-roasted pork with a bit of heat and a fragrant aroma to dip it in my delicious dipping sauce. This menu is awesome. It was a delicious dinner. It's time to eat with the family. Everything is finished. Let's take the food to eat in front of the water bill. Today I have to say goodbye. See you again next time. Thank you for your support. Thank you.

Sort:  

ภาพสวยมากคะ พี่อ้อม 🩷🩷

ขอบคุณค่ะน้องแจ๊ส💗💗

บรรยากาศดีอาหารน่าทานมากค่ะ

ขอบคุณค่ะตอนนี้กำลังจัดสวนเริ่มปลูกต้นไม้อยู่ค่ะ 😍