Today's mission is to take the parrot to the doctor and drop the child off at school.

in CCH3 months ago (edited)

Hello, all lovely friends. Today I have an appointment with the doctor at the Natural Animal Clinic.

Today I finished my housework. Including feeding breakfast and lunch to mother. In the afternoon I took my parrot out to his doctor's appointment.

When finished, drove my daughter to school in the village.
It's time for school to line up. So I drove my daughter to school.

This road is a rural road. Before reaching school, you have to pass a temple, which of course I go home every day. It looks very lonely, but today there seems to be something inside the temple. strange change
Summary: The abbot died or died.
Before that, the temple organized a funeral. The abbot at this temple is quite large. Then, I drove my daughter to school. I don't miss taking pictures of you.

I stopped to take photos at the temple and then drove back home. Come sit and have coffee with your husband. When we finished drinking coffee, we then went to work in the garden.

Sort:  

Beautiful girl in white dress.