You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stealth Camper Van for Photo Trips

in CCH11 months ago

Kudos to the idea... 👏

And also to the realization... You did a great job... 🙂
Now you can go hiking in peace....

I've been thinking about a motor home for quite a few years. I like the idea of being able to travel and stop when you want...nice idea that needs a lot of money...

I wish you a nice evening and wonderful weekend ☀️

Sort:  

A real motorhome woul dbe much too expensive for me too, and I wouldn't even have a place to park such a big vehicle 😅 !LOLZ That's why I bought a cargo van and built the interiour myself ... as good as I could 😉

I thank you so much kindly for your nice comment, dear @Suzana72, and I wish you also a wonderful weekend ahead 🤗🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Yes it is...
.... you thought it out nicely and found a great replacement for the motor home... arranged it for your needs and it turned out too well...
You can cash in on your patent 😉

Always my pleasure dear @johannpiber ☀️

Thanks a lot and I wish you a wonderful Sunday ☀️🌸☀️

Haha, my father is a carpenter and I don't want him to look closer at my work 😉

Thanks so much again, wishing you also a wonderful week, hopefully with sunshine because it's raining here 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Hahaha fathers always have something to say...

My pleasure..🌸

Thank you very much, it's just raining here too... We hope for sun...☀️

I wish you a nice week🙂

It's sunny but windy here and maybe it will rain again tonight.

Wishing you a wonderful weekend 😊 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

It's a similar time here.

Thank you very much and I wish you a wonderful weekend as well @johannpiber ☀️🤗

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

Credit: reddit
@suzana72, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM