Dahlia flower

in CCH3 months ago

I left the house and in front of my house there were lots of flower plants, of course there were lots of plants in bloom, one of which was the flower plant in this picture.

This is a dahlia flower which has a pink color and when I planted this dahlia flower which was blooming, I took a picture to post it in this community and this is a photography post.

I just took a few pictures here to show my friends who are here, this dahlia flower also has many colors, one of which is pink and also white, there is even yellow and there is also red and many other colors.

Let's see together here.

Maybe this picture I took is very little but justMaybe I took very few pictures but this is the only one I can show to all my friends.

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers, I neve seen yet.