My biggest son's photo moment

in CCH2 months ago

A few days ago there was an event at home and the event was about giving names to new born babies and this was our third child, namely a girl, so it was also a tradition to give names to babies.

But I took this picture of my oldest child and another of my older sister's children. They were standing on a small aisle so I asked to take some pictures.

We can see them standing in front of a small altar and this is a memorable image that can be kept for them when they grow up.

And coincidentally the baby for which the event was being held was still inside so I didn't take a picture. At our place, every time we give a name to a newborn baby, it is customary to hold an event like the one I am showing and this can be said to have become a tradition at our place.

Let's look at the pictures I have taken of my oldest child and my older sister's children.

That's a picture of when my oldest child was standing in front of the small aisle,In the first picture it is my child and the other is my sister's child.