Beautiful musrhoom

in CCH3 months ago


I found this fungus in an old, rotting coconut tree. At first I didn't see whether this was mushroom or not, but after looking closer it turned out that the mushroom was orange. The shape is very unique, in fact this is the first time I have photographed something like this.

In terms of shape or size, it is very young, but the color is beautiful in several combinations, as we know, there are many types of mushrooms and their own beauty. I tried to see the right position even though it was a bit difficult to take a picture because the mushroom was at an angle, because it is small so it took a little time to take the right picture even though sometimes I deleted it a few times because there were some pictures that were a little mismatched in position

I took photos with a smartphone manually without the help of any lens, I thought if I used an additional lens it would be more detailed and better, but I don't have an additional lens for a smartphone. I feel successful even when taking pictures manually. Now I will share some pictures of mushrooms that I took on wooden branches.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh