Breeding beetles

in CCH9 months ago


Hello hive friends.

This is an orange leaf beetle, this beetle is very easy to find around bushes in the garden or in other free places. I accidentally saw this beetle on a leaf. When I looked at it from a close distance, its shape was very shiny with its distinctive color.

This beetle is breeding, maybe this is mating season for it. Just walk slowly on the leaves. Finding the moment was a pleasure for me, but whatever it is, I really like looking at small animals in leaves like this m and now I have several collections of these beetles.

After several days of rain there were lots of beetles like this, I also saw several others. Because the rain was so heavy it didn't force me to take more than that, maybe I could do it on another occasion. So this is how leaf beetles reproduce, maybe I will find out some more moments in the next few days.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh