photographing butterflies in the drizzling rain

in CCH6 months ago


Hello hive friends
Today I will post a butterfly perched on a dry twig, in the atmosphere of movement this butterfly is alone there. When I take pictures of these butterflies so comfortable without flying anywhere, I like to see their colors and types. There is a burden of people welcoming it with the name Tiger butterfly.

The color was very good and very thick, after that I took several pictures from close range but the camera was a little wet so the lens was a little foggy and it was difficult to focus. But managed to take a few pictures that I thought were worth sharing, I tried to focus on his eyes but it was hard to do when the raindrops started to fall.

Here I want to take more although not all of them, I really like some combinations. And now I want to share some pictures of my catches in the drizzling rain. Hopefully I can focus more to take the next picture tomorrow.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh