quiet beach

in CCH7 months ago


A pleasant start to the morning where you can always be refreshed, I always come here lately because there are so many things that make me happy before I organize what I have to do later. Even though it's quiet, it doesn't bother me and on the contrary, I don't really like being in a crowd and losing all ideas.

I want to cover everything here through my imagination, there are things I have discovered every step I take every morning. I can see the open sea at will without any human sounds around, I can also create deep heart intentions and am waiting for a beauty that will come this morning.

A quiet beach sometimes holds many unique stories to write about, there are many real things that can be seen, everyone can feel what is there with their touch without any doubt about the greatness of God, and what we see on a quiet beach is a lot of beauty.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png