red beetle

in CCH4 months ago

Hello nest friends
Today I found a red beetle on a leaf that often grows on the side of the road. Its name is red beetle if people around me call it that. But I just wanted to post a picture because I've taken photos before of this beetle at that time, but it's familiar because I've seen it a lot in other posts.

For now I'm just waiting for the moment when I'm at the top of the yellow flower, as usual that's a good style for beetles that are reacting or moving carefully looking for food, without disturbing them I just want to capture it. current pictures, there are some that I took at this time

After that I just have to look at the right light so that the color of the leaves and beetles match, for now here are some that I managed to pick up around a small bush.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png