See and enjoy the beautiful sunrise

in CCH10 months ago


My heart is happy this morning to continue adventures or natural shows, to find something that pleases the heart, of course there is a sunrise. You can see how beautiful it is at the east end, you can see the morning sun that circles beautifully to illuminate the world, everything feels very sensational and also promises to be amazing when the eyes look there.

The roar of the waves also follows along with the rest of the foam left at the end of the beach. I remained seated until it was really warm to my body this morning. Sometimes I start to get a little idea when I'm at the beach in the morning. I captured all the moments here, captivating enough that I will continue to do so for a long time to come.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

Sort:  

Wow, qué hermosos paisajes ❤️

Thank you so much