What a busy 🙃

in CCH2 years ago

Hello everyone, I had a very busy but very good day today. I had a very nice breakfast in the morning. I went to breakfast with my cousin. It was a pleasant breakfast with lots of conversation.

img_4337.jpg

img_4929.jpg

After breakfast, we had a nice coffee in another place and then I went to work because I work at the airport, I have shift hours I go to work at different times weekly I went to work at two in the afternoon today I went to work at eight in the evening I am on a busy but nice mission I was on a Greek flight and an Iranian plane By the way, I took one and two photos while returning from duty, as you can see in these photos, the effect of the corona still continues at the airport, there are still closed parts that are not used, I hope we will go back to the old times as soon as possible.

img_4877.jpg

img_4957.png

img_4958.png

In the evening we were invited to my cousins ​​birthday. two sons of my aunt. one is 5 years old and the other is 2 years old. Since there are 10 days between birthdays, my aunt celebrated it on the same day. It was a very sweet cake. I went to my uncle and cousins ​​before his birthday, spent some time with them, then we got ready and went to his birthday.

img_4948.jpg

img_4724.jpg

We did a crazy thing after his birthday, honey, we went to the Cem Adrian concert, cem Adrian is a Turkish singer, he has a super-perfect voice, he can make very different sounds and can use seven different tones at the same time, it's a very special thing in this world, I definitely recommend you to listen to it one day I would like you to go to his concert while I'm listening I was fascinated by her voice, I will go to your concert again

img_4959.png

Sort:  

💯We can see how important colors are to us.

Merhaba, yazilarinizi Ingilizce'nin yaninda Türkçe de yazarsaniz trliste curation trail'den de oy alirsiniz.

HIVE hakkinda detayli bilgi almak ve Türkiye Topluluğuna katilmak icin:

https://discord.gg/nQmBZcn2

Türkçe yazıyorum artık teşekkürler :)