The stunning beauty of the rice fields

in CCHlast month

20240317_070455.jpg
Various beauties can be seen there. We go to villages, especially areas full of rice fields, to take beautiful pictures. For those of us who are always in love with nature, of course we are ready with various preparations, including waking up early. Getting up early is one way for a photographer to continue or take beautiful pictures because we know that to get beautiful pictures, sometimes we have to struggle, including exploring villages that have beautiful rice fields.
20240317_070444.jpg
I have taken a series of beautiful pictures of cool rice fields in the morning with the smartphone I have, Samsung A20s and these are beautiful pictures for today from me to my large community of friends. One of the things I often take pictures of is the beauty of nature because I know that nature is part of very natural pictures without engineering or editing.
20240317_070443.jpg
Seeing the beauty of the rice fields in the morning, my mother replaced the motorbike, I didn't stop for a moment and took some beautiful pictures of the rice fields in the morning with bursts of morning sunlight that had just come out, making the charm of the rice fields even more beautiful and interesting for us to capture. Some pictures from different directions.
20240317_070442.jpg
I took some pictures of the rice fields this morning with my Samsung A20s smartphone. I saw that the image quality was beautiful and interesting, which gave me an attitude to share with friends in this large community, namely the CCH community.

Seeing the rice so green and so grateful that I dare to assume that today the farmers still look normal, they smile but not so much because things can change in an instant so that the rice that was once green becomes yellow. However, this is something that farmers don't want. They want it to be fertile until the next harvest.

20240317_070439.jpg
Here are some pictures of the beauty of rice fields in the morning that I have taken and accompanying them with short writings as an explanation of a picture about what I saw when I was in the middle of the rice fields taking these pictures. Hopefully my farmer friends can wait for the harvest according to their wishes. What they planted will produce lots of fruit so that the next harvest for the farmers will continue to make new contributions both in terms of innovation and ways so that farmers can continue to develop. That's my post. I'm always healthy. for community friends and for village farmers.
20240317_070440.jpg

20240317_070438.jpg

20240317_070437.jpg

20240317_070435.jpg

20240317_070434.jpg

Sort:  

Such peaceful rice fields. !ALIVE !PIZZA

@tuengkiek! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cryptopsycho21. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cryptopsycho21(2/15) tipped @tuengkiek