Yardıma İhtiyacım Var

in CCH2 years ago

TR
Kiraz ağaçlarım hastalandı. Üstelik hiç büyümüyorlar. Ne yapmam gerekiyor? Hangi ziraai ilaç yardımcı olur?
IMG_20220712_191657.jpg

13 yıllık emek heba oluyor. 13 yıllık elma ağacım nedenini tespit edemediğimiz bir sebepten ölüyor. Bir çok yere sordum ama çaresini bulamadım. Sizce ne yapmalıyım?
IMG_20220713_180356.jpg

Bu da diğer kiraz ağacım. Su az geliyormuş sanırım bende daha fazla sulamaya ve yaprak sayısını azaltmaya karar verdim ama hata yapmışım çünkü bu zamanda yaprakları kopardigimda yara oluyormuş. Şimdi bu sebepten dolayı yaralar açıldı ve ağaçlarımın yara kabukları gittikçe büyüyor.
IMG_20220711_192628.jpg

EN

My cherry trees are sick. Moreover, they do not grow at all. What should I do? Which pesticide helps?
IMG_20220712_191657.jpg

13 years of effort is wasted. My 13-year-old apple tree is dying for an unknown reason. I asked many places, but I couldn't find a solution. What do you think I should do?
IMG_20220713_180356.jpg

This is my other cherry tree. I think the water is low, so I decided to water more and reduce the number of leaves, but I made a mistake because when I pluck the leaves at this time, there is a wound. Now for this reason the wounds have opened and the scabs of my trees are getting bigger and bigger.
IMG_20220711_192628.jpg

Sort:  

Slm
Elma agacina müdahele etmekte gec kalmisin hataligin adi "Monilia" Agac cicek actigi zaman elma ciceklerin den giren bir cok zararli mantar hastaligi. Agac cicekteyken ilaclamam lazimdi malesef agac ölmüs gibi görünüyor gec kalinmis.Kiraz i da yere düsen yapraklarini yak veya bahceden uzaklastir, hastaliga yenilen dallarini da kes ve uzaklasti. Ilkbaharda canlanmasinla beraber mantar hastaligana karsi ilaclaman lazim.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @visionaer3003, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @visionaer3003, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yorum ve oylama için teşekkür ederim. Elma ağacına herkes farklı bir şey söyledi. Bizimde ilk defa başımıza geldi ve yavaş yavaş ölüşünü seyretmek zorunda kaldık oysa en sevdiğim ve en verimli ağaçtı. Halen ölmedi tam olarak ama ölecek. Bende havai köklendirme denedim bakalım sonucu paylaşırım. Kirazın yapraklarını uzaklastirdim ama gözler zarar gördüğü için yara oluştu. İlaçları bu sene yapmamisim bilmiyordum. Fidancı yaptı sanıyordum. Seneye ilaçlamalar için oldukça dikkatli olacağım

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @visionaer3003, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @turkcayii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!