A journey in search of unique mushrooms in the garden

in CCH10 months ago

IMG_20230702_000258.jpg



CCH
Finding unique mushrooms


hello friends all kiki I'm back to join you and hope that my presence can be well received and also I hope that my content will be useful and of course I hope you like it and I'm wide open to comment the best suggestions from you

As we feel right now it's the rainy season almost every day so it's hard and difficult to travel because the weather isn't supportive unless the preparations are ready and even then the trip is jammed so it would be nice for me to look for mushrooms and share them with all my friends and here will be some unique mushrooms

Mushrooms come in many different styles and shapes. You can find them when the rainy season comes and watch some mushrooms around the house and I open a comment about what is the difference between your mushrooms. My mushroom is an ear mushroom because it looks like a human ear.

The mushrooms below are wild mushrooms, they live without any intention of planting, but in damp and rotting wood we will find it easily, especially in the rainy season, of course there are many friends.

Here are some unique pictures that I got and are also no less interesting than mushrooms, all my friends and I am a beginner and a trial, I hope you like them

IMG_20230701_234613.jpg

IMG_20230701_234702.jpg

IMG_20230701_234632.jpg

IMG_20230701_234647.jpg

IMG_20230701_234622.jpg

All the pictures look clear and crisp even I think they are more colorful because some of these pictures are my choices

Imagesmartphone
Modelsmi 8
TypeAndroid
Original Image@uhighboy
Locationlancang barat

This is all I can share on this occasion, I hope you like and entertain see you in the next post

Sort:  

Congratulations @uhighboy! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - June 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023

The mushroom that my best friend shows is very good and interesting

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png