Visit the idyllic Bireuen tour

in CCH10 months ago (edited)

Hello friends travel lovers

At this meeting we are brought together with the natural beauty and tourism of Bireuen. I really admire this place where on the side of the road there are beautiful tours and with the wind blowing directly from the rice fields, the air here is very natural

IMG_20230703_221831.jpg

As nature lovers, we are shown several menus and beautiful views. I have prepared some beautiful pictures and unique places, I hope you will be entertained

IMG_20230703_221927.jpg

I sat in front to be precise on the side of the road and hoped that my view would be free to the road and enjoy the beauty openly so that I would sit there without getting bored even though the dusk was with me

IMG_20230703_221820.jpg

IMG_20230703_221938.jpg

Imperceptibly I sit here and hope to get beautiful moments there even though in terms of the place the atmosphere of my beautiful moments has been said because I haven't done a trip like this in a long time because I was busy at a Baraqah cell shop

IMG_20230703_221842.jpgIMG_20230703_221949.jpg

I am sitting with my baby named Ahnaf who is my first child and I hope my child likes this and all of this as long Eid entertainment at home maybe he is bored

While enjoying the beauty here, I also play with my baby and I see and feel firsthand that he is very comfortable in an atmosphere like this

IMG_20230703_221810.jpg

After eating and drinking we went back to the Lancang Barat village house, Tanjong hamlet, near the Surya Tanjong Meatball, where this place is comfortable for me, although I still rent a shop and hope we can buy one someday.

I visited the cashier and paid for all my orders at a price of 74,000, the equivalent of 14.80 hive according to market upbit

This is all I can share on this occasion, I hope you like and entertain see you in the next post

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you very much