Finally very good news for RV (recreational vehicle) owners

in CCH3 years ago

The announced test obligation for mobile home parking spaces and campsites was lifted today by the regulatory office in Schweich with immediate effect.
The same hygiene rules apply as in 2020. The distance between vehicles must be at least 5 meters from door to door.
No group formation.
The Klüsserath motorhome parking space will be open again from May 12, 2021.
The current hygiene regulations must be observed. According to information from the responsible authorities, it has not yet been clarified whether a negative corona test is necessary for a stay on a self-sufficient motorhome parking space in RLP. Here we try to obtain relevant information as soon as possible.
Since many visitors can be expected due to the long weekend ahead, the operator asks that the stands are used optimally. Park any trailers you are taking next to the motorhome so that emergency vehicles can be driven on at all times in an emergency.
From Thursday, every morning, as in the previous years, the bakery comes from around 8:30 a.m. with freshly baked goods. The rolling grocery store will also visit the parking space again from Thursday.

wohnmobilstellplatzk1.jpg

wohnmobilstellplatzk2.jpg

campingklüssenraht.png

Visionaer3003.png

Sort:  

Schön, mal wieder was von Dir zu lesen. Wünsche weiter frohes campen! :-)
(habe ich übrigens selber noch nie gemacht)

Danke sehr es geht langsam und mühsam wieder los. Mit mein Wohnmobil bin ich frei und unabhängig von allen.😀

I wish to buy an RV one day. It's a dream of mine to travel in one and discover new places, depict a new lifestyle for several months, maybe from May to September...But first I need to get my health better.

Thank you for a wonderful post that made me dream further in time...

Hai men, I have a half motorhome too, but I can not used it for Camping, because I don't have Enough budget to make over it, I still used it for some adventure trip with my friends. 😅

ABI_2877.JPG

A really nice motor van 🙂

Yup @visionaer3003 might be someday I will make motorhome travel with my wife and children to some place in our province, And it's must to be sure about no Corona issue again that will banned our plane 😅

Dan itu aku... Kita akan ulangi lagi bro. Bertualan dan berkemah dengan mobil itu...

Yes... I do...
Kapan kita camping?

Secepatnya bro.. Kumpulin dana dulu.. He he he.. abes lebaran habis badget

visionary, it's a very beautiful and clean place. I really agree that the place is now used as a campsite, a place to sell, and certainly can relax in peace. I think if the visitors are busy, it is very necessary to apply a health protocol because it is related to Covid 19 at this time.

must take care of each other to avoid covid that occurs. It is terrible to see India today.

It is a very nice place to relax 🙂

assalamu'alaikum Mr. @visionaer3003, I have something to say. I need your help. I ask for a 150 hive loan from you. to buy bird nets so that my rice is not eaten. Currently my rice is 59 days old. the grains of rice have begun to rise. I will repay the loan on the 25th. I really need your help.

@visionaer3003 sir, Thank you very much for the 5 hives you provide. you always give your generosity to me. I don't know what to say. I am very happy. I pray to Allah, may Allah always give you abundant sustenance and may Allah always give you protection, health for your entire family.

Congratulations @visionaer3003! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 16000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 17000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment