The forest is slowly changing color .... πŸπŸ‚πŸƒ

in CCH β€’ 4 years ago

A beautiful path in every season 😍

w1.jpg

Autumn time πŸπŸ‚ a wonderful play of colors in nature 😍

w2.jpg

w3.jpg

That's how I like autumn tooπŸ€—

w4.jpg

w5.jpg

What a rainy and dreary day. But if you look closely, it is colorful and beautiful.

Sort: Β 

very beautiful place

Posted using Dapplr

Yes, my friend, some have mountains and forests, some have the sea, some just desert but a lot of oil and worst of all is war and destruction. I am satisfied with what I have, if I want to go to the sea I just go there.

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Wow impressive, very beautiful

Thank you my friend πŸ˜€

I falling in love with that places, make my eyes and my heart feel so green πŸ’šπŸŒ΄πŸŒΏβ˜˜οΈπŸŒ±

This is what the German forests look like in autumn

Nice pict..... πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Yes very nice πŸ˜€πŸ‘

Very nice shots!
I prefer spring and summer but a beautiful autumn also has its advantages.

Wegen der Covid-19 habe ich leider keine große Auswahl als bei uns in der Gegend spazieren zu gehen und dabei Sachen zu fotografieren die mir gefallen. Ich wÀre jetzt gerne an der Nordsee auf ein Stellplatz direkt am Meer. Dieses Jahr ist alles anders gekommen wie geplant.

Wow! Wow! Wow! So cool! Its fun to enjoy! ❀

Yes, I think so, thank you

Nice

Yes very

Congratulations @visionaer3003! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day