The winners for the Camping Club Hive 6. Contest

in CCH3 years ago

Announcement of the Winner


CCH6.Contest.jpg


We are very happy with the development of the Camping Club Hive (CCH-Community) which is increasingly showing significant developments.

To support the creativity of the members, the CCH Community is committed to holding a contest every week which is directly sponsored by @visionaer3003

Camping Club Hive 6. Contest has ended, according to the conditions. As for the prizes intended for winners is 30 Hive, includes; 1st Winner for 15 Hive, 2nd Winner for 10 Hive and 3rd Winner for 5 Hive.


In addition to the prizes that have been set above, to support the creativity of the members, we agreed to add prizes to the two favorite contestants who will get 2 HBD each others.

The winners for the Camping Club Hive 6. Contest are as follows

1st Winner for 15 Hive

@chocolatescorpi

My first entry into the Camping Club Hive 6. Contest "Share Your Camping Experience, Hiking, Cycling and Travel Story With Us and Win

@chocolatescorpi


CCHT1.png


2nd Winner for 10 Hive

@yayan

Krueng Rhop Waterfall (Camping Club Hive 6. Contest )

@yayan

CCHT1.png

3rd Winner for 5 Hive

@idea-make-rich

My journey to India’s popular hill station & Lake District of India"Camping Club Hive 6. Contest"

@idea-make-rich

CCHT1.png


4th Winner for 1 HBD

@jaster

Agricultural Research Centers Majlishpur, Shibpur, Narsingdi

@jaster

CCHT1.png


4th Winner for 1 HBD

@farok5

Travel to Cox's Bazar

@farok5

CCHT1.png


Winner6.Contest.png


Thank you to all the participants who succesed 6. Contest Camping Club Hive. See you at the Camping Club Hive 7. Contest.

hive-117778.png

Come on friends, what are you waiting for, let's join us in the CampingClubHive (CCH) Community. Click here https://hive.blog/trending/hive-117778

BEST REGARDS

Camping Club Hive Community

Sort:  

Namaste 🙏 @visionaer3003, Sir thanks a lot for choosing my post. Congratulations to the winners and participants

Thank you very much @visionaer3003

Fantastic thanks so much @visionaer3003 you are a true champion of the camper/hiker/trekker/cycler/traveler and more importantly- Hiveans.

And a MASSIVE congratulations to all of the entrants and winners- all of your adventures looked and sounded so fantastic I know I would not have been able to choose a winner so good job that @visionaer3003 was able to!

I can't wait to read more awesome stories about everyone'e adventures!

And I look forward to seeing @brandt @skuuun @the-bitcoin-dood @bozz join in and post articles of your amazing adventures here too!

Congrats on the win, well-deserved! Maybe I will join in a contest sometime, if I remember :)

Thanks for that and I think you should since it seems that the base of your blogs are all about camping, hiking, trekking, jumping, diving, and so on and so forth so why not eh!

I look forward to seeing more and by the way did you see my latest post in the camping community about how the van got her name twinkle toes?

It was because of the way she handled herself going up over and over that rough goat track they call Hagermans pass from Reudi Reservoir across to Leadville… The way her tyres just seemed to dance past all those massive boulders on the road like a ballerina…🤣🤣🤣

Awesome! I was wondering if there was a larger hiking community, but my search didn't turn up this one. will be tagging for sure!

Great! And you know that there's a @lightpainters united community too..?

So post in one then crosspost to the other...

Can't wait to see them!

I'm going to have to be living life through your adventures for now- if you don't mind ofcourse...?😃

Not sure if you've got a twitter acc either but I'll be hosting the live #hivechat on twitter at 14:00gmt on the Tuesday 31st too...😃

sweet! havent done a ton of other astro/light painting stuff, mostly landscapes and wildlife but I do want to do more

Yeah I have some great ideas for the light and astro but it's all going to have to wait till
A) spring/summer comes
B) lockdown ends...

However, in my tests over xmas I did manage to capture a couple of cool shots (but am unable to edit the footage for mystery tech reasons.., but luckily I did take a couple of stills out of it first and will post it here in a sec.

Not computer related either as I have a brand new intel macmini with a Razer chroma eGpu 5700xt and 4k Dell monitor...

No I'm not a gamer either- If it's not Frogga/ Pacman or pinball...(unless it's tekken where I can punch the shit out of someone.🤣😂😅..yeah that's the last time I played a video game- back in the early 90's and it was tekken)

I find editing like a video game...Tetris sort of...

I do LOTS of landscapes but I want to do wayyyy more animal/wildlife...because this is me....https://chocolatescorpion.com

Hence all the vid cameras


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @visionaer3003! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 19000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 20000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations to the winners!

!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@visionaer3003, you've been given LUV from @eii.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)