The winners for the Camping Club Hive Photography Contest *6 Theme City Visit

in CCH3 years ago

Announcement of the Winner


winnercontest6.jpg


We are very happy with the development of the Camping Club Hive (CCH-Community) which is increasingly showing significant developments.

To support the creativity of the members, the CCH Community is committed to holding a contest every week which is directly sponsored by @visionaer3003

Camping Club Hive Photography Contest *6 Theme City Visit has ended, according to the conditions. As for the prizes intended for winners is 50 Hive, Today we have first place twice, that is the members @preets and @dilimunanzar they each get 15Hive, 2nd Winner for 10 Hive and 3rd Winner for 5 Hive.

Issued points taken from my last post

@preets : 38 point

@dilimunanzar : 38 point

@cetb2008 : 36 point

@damarysvibra : 33 point

@iscrak : 30 point

@maykk : 30 point

@antikus369 : 29 point

@idea-make-rich : 29 point

@nusrat01 : 26 point

@jamirul : 24 point


In addition to the above prizes, all participants in the CCH Contest * 6 each receive 2Hive to support the creativity of the members.

The winners for the Camping Club Hive Photography Contest *6 Theme City Visit are as follows

1st Winner for 15 Hive

@preets

CCH Community photography contest Session 6

@preets


CCHT1.png


1st Winner for 15 Hive

@dilimunanzar

Camping Club Hive Photography Contest #6 [Theme City Visit] Enjoy Sunrise Vibes and Visit Ulee Lheue Beach in Banda Aceh

@dilimunanzar


2nd Winner for 10 Hive

@cetb2008

The city of Villa de Cura, Camping Club Hive Photography Contest / La Ciudad de Villa de Cura, Concurso de fotografía Camping Club Hive

@cetb2008

CCHT1.png

3rd Winner for 5 Hive

@damarysvibra

Maracay, Garden City. CCH Photography Contest / Maracay, Ciudad Jardín. Concurso de fotografía CCH

@damarysvibra

CCHT1.png


teilnehmer.png


Thank you to all the participants who succesed Photography Contest *6 Theme City Visit. See you at the Camping Club Hive Photography Contest *7.

hive-117778.png

Come on friends, what are you waiting for, let's join us in the CampingClubHive (CCH) Community. Click here https://hive.blog/trending/hive-117778

BEST REGARDS

Camping Club Hive Community

Sort:  

Namaste 🙏@visionaer3003 Sir, Thanks for mentioning my name and for appreciation😊, Congratulations to all winners and participants 🎉🥳

Thank you for taking part in the contest, I hope that you will be part of the next contest. I cordially invite you to the next contest. 🙂

Thanks sir, sure I will be part of coming contest☺

Congratulations to all the winners and participants, thank you for the score given to my work and grateful to the @CCH community for the initiative and support. Thank you.

Thank you for taking part in the contest, I hope that you will be part of the next contest. I cordially invite you to the next contest. 🙂

Ahh I am very glad and grateful,, thank you so much @visionaer3003 sir and all cch team.

Thank you everyone who appreciated and supported my content. I am so grateful to all of you @dagobert007 @damarysvibra @dilimunanzar @tangmo @siphon @hatschi0773 thank you for your kind support.

Congrats to all the winners and participants.
Thank you cch. 😊

Prayers and Regards
@preets

Thank you for taking part in the contest, I hope that you will be part of the next contest. I cordially invite you to the next contest. 🙂

Sure sir 😊
Thank you
My greetings!

Congratulations to all the winners of our family @visionaer3003

I cordially invite you to the next contest.🙂

Definately sir i am also waiting for the next contest and i will give my best....
You invited me that means a lot for me
@visionaer3003

Thank you for appreciating my work.

Thank you for taking part in the contest, I hope that you will be part of the next contest. I cordially invite you to the next contest. 🙂

Congratulations all winner.

Thank you for taking part in the contest, I hope that you will be part of the next contest. I cordially invite you to the next contest. 🙂

Greetings friends, thank you very much for all the support received, especially you from the @CCH community, congratulations to all the winners.

Thank you for taking part in the contest, I hope that you will be part of the next contest. I cordially invite you to the next contest. 🙂

Teurimoeng Geunaseh @visionaer3003 and all my friends that was choice my work to be the winner

Thank you for taking part in the contest, I hope that you will be part of the next contest. I cordially invite you to the next contest. 🙂

Hi friends! I send a big hug and my congratulations to the winners, I also thank everyone in the community #CCH for the support provided!

Thank you for taking part in the contest, I hope that you will be part of the next contest. I cordially invite you to the next contest. 🙂