Camping Club Hive Contest 12 "Theme Childhood Memories" - Child Scout

in CCH2 years ago

Hello everyone,

Thank you for this beautiful contest organized by @visionaer3003. Thank you also to the CCH team. I can't wait to participate in this competition. So let's get started.

~ * ~Child Scout~ * ~

This is my childhood. The childhood friend you see next to me, my confidant, my sister. We've never been apart since we were kids. Wherever I went, she was always with me. This is Istanbul. When we were kids, my sister and I loved to feed the pigeons. She was a little scared, but I was with him. She trusted me.

IMG_20201019_213910.jpg

It is priceless to visit Istanbul with my sister and to collect memories with my sister. It's nice to have a childhood friend by your side all the time. Now that I think about it, my sister and I have been making memories ever since. To use when the time comes...

IMG_20201019_213841.jpg

I love my sister and our shared memories. I've been with you since you were a baby. Here it is. Beautiful smile.

IMG-20210206-WA0008.jpg

Ever since I was a kid, I've loved to be in law enforcement. I also took a step in my childhood and decided to become a scout. When I was in the first grade, I joined the Scout Community that our teacher started. I did so well by joining...

Scouting allowed me to develop my imagination. It showed me to learn new things and explore new places. However, my sister started school one year after me. That's why they didn't take my sister to scout. So I would come home and tell my sister what I had learned on every expedition mission at every camp. I would share everything I know with my sister. Brotherhood is like that.

1.jpg

Then we grew up. Our childhood is left in memories. My sister got married and moved to another city. He works as a clerk in the palace of justice in the city he moved to. Sometimes I go to visit my sister and we talk about our childhood.

Memories are remembered as they are shared.

With fond memories...

wagner32 sayfa arası png.png

Sort:  

Ben de hep bir ablam olmasını çok isterdim. Ama ablam değil abim var.
Ablalar sırlarımı paylaşmak bakımından abilerden çok daha farklı.
Bu güzel yarışma gönderisi için teşekkürler.
Katılmanıza çok sevinirim.
!LOLZ !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @wagner32

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

A rubber band pistol was confiscated from algebra class.
It was a weapon of math disruption.

Credit: reddit
@wagner32, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

Ablalar sırlarımı paylaşmak bakımından abilerden çok daha farklı.

Kesinlikle öyle.

Yorumunuz için teşekkür ederim. :)

Kız kardeşim olduğu için çok şanslısın gerçekten çok güzel anılar biriktir mişsiniz fotoğraflarınızı görüp yazını okumak o içtenliğini bize yansıtman çok güzel.🙏 Bu yazı burada sonsuza kadar kalacak ve bazen dönüp okudukça yine anılarınız taze elenecek.😊

Taşındığı şehirdeki adalet sarayında katip olarak çalışmaktadır.

Kız kardeşinle meslektaş olduğumuzu bilmiyordum bu yazı sayesinde öğrenmiş oldum.😊 İşimizin ne kadar zor olduğunu az çok ondan öğrenmişsindir.

İzci iken başlamış olduğun forma serüvenine yetişkin olduğunda da devam etmen çok güzel...

Harika bir paylaşım olmuş ellerine sağlık. 👍👏

Kız kardeşim olduğu için çok şanslısın gerçekten çok güzel anılar biriktir mişsiniz fotoğraflarınızı görüp yazını okumak o içtenliğini bize yansıtman çok güzel.🙏 Bu yazı burada sonsuza kadar kalacak ve bazen dönüp okudukça yine anılarınız taze elenecek.😊

Evet, dediğin gibi Baycan. Bugün ona okuttum ve mutluluğunu sesinden anlıyordum. :)

Kız kardeşinle meslektaş olduğumuzu bilmiyordum bu yazı sayesinde öğrenmiş oldum.😊 İşimizin ne kadar zor olduğunu az çok ondan öğrenmişsindir.

İşiniz çok zor. Bunu kız kardeşimden çok katiplik yapan aile dostlarımdan biliyorum. Bir ara ben de meslektaşın olma yolunda ilerliyordum. 10 parmak sınavına dahi girdim. Sonra başka yola evrildim. :)

Harika bir paylaşım olmuş ellerine sağlık. 👍👏

Harika yorumun için teşekkür ederim @baycan :)

Your sister seems to be your best friend. It's so nice to have a lot of memories with sister and it's good to talk about it when you see each other again. 🥰

Sí, es la mejor sensación del mundo. Gracias por tu comentario. :)

logo90.jpg
Thank you for taking part in our contest 🙂
Your post has been upvoted by @campingclub
Best Regards Camping Club Hive Community on Hive

CCH
Manually curated by @visionaer3003

Thank you so much. :)