Go for a walk to the seaside in the afternoon on Wednesday with your crypto user friends too

in CCHlast month

hello everyone, hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are always healthy, wherever you are

So on this occasion, Wednesday, I again want to show you some photos of sea views when I went for a walk to the sea to hunt there because usually here people are busy sitting on rocks and edges. playing in the sea and bathing, I really want to bathe in the sea but I still don't have time to bathe in the sea because the situation is not so favorable. Now there are many activities that I can't give up and sometimes I also go to bathe there and I have to have friends from the village there to accompany me because My place is far from my friends so it's a bit difficult to bathe in the sea because I don't dare to bathe alone in the sea because I'm not a sea person so I really don't dare to bathe carelessly for fear of drowning or something like that which could endanger us.

so when I went to the sea, I didn't forget to capture a few moments of views of the sea that were so blue but unfortunately it was a bit dark because I took the photo in the afternoon after sunset so the sunlight was still dim but still it was a bit visible because it was also cloudy. I managed to capture these moments. To be clearer, I had prepared the photos. I went for a walk.

I also went here with a friend who is also a user of this crypto platform so he also took some photos but I don't know where he posted them but he definitely posted them too.We also wanted to take some photos while at sea

You can see the blue sea but it is starting to get dark because the sun is starting to set

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.