Take a walk to the rice fields on Wednesday. Hunt for green views in the rice fields

in CCH17 days ago

Meet me again @waliphoto .

Hi, hello, how are you this Wednesday? I hope you are always healthy and I hope you continue to be happy, all my friends

So tonight, my country happens to be at 09.00 when I write this. I also want to show some of my activities this afternoon when I went for a walk on Wednesday because I was looking for it on Wednesday because I wanted to show a walk to the rice fields. -rice fields this Wednesday

This afternoon I really liked going for a walk to the rice fields because the view was the same, it was really very beautiful and bright, coincidentally today the sun was shining really hot and bright, so automatically the view in the rice fields was really very wide and the sky was blue. I also took some photos when I went to the rice fields, I saw the rice from the farming community here which was really very green, just about to come out with the rice grains, so I went for a walk there, it really made my heart happy and I breathed the air. it's really very fresh there but it's a bit hot because there are no wooden trees in the rice fields, at least we can take shelter under trees that don't get direct sunlight but my walk this afternoon on Wednesday was really very I was satisfied because I saw very bright weather with the sun shining in the sky because last Tuesday the sun wasn't very bright, it was cloudy, so when we went to the rice fields it seemed like when we photographed objects something was missing because the light wasn't enough, but today the sky was too it looks so blue, yes, it is very majestic in the sky there which is very high and combined with the green coconut trees, yes, our eyes look healthy when we see this green view. In other words, I have prepared the photos below, let's go


I was going for a walk alone because my friend was absent so I decided to go alone while looking for photo objects in the rice fields.

You can also see that the view is really very wide, we are very pensive, sometimes with the gentle breeze on the edge of the rice fields and pensive, sometimes with the gentle breeze that exists On the edge of the rice fields and we can see the trees growing tall and green and you can see the trees and other plants here.

Yes, the view of the rice fields is really very bright today, you can see the rice leaves are so green and the sky is so blue

This is the notification I saw earlier, I've done a power up



Picturericefield Photography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@waliphoto

Those are some of the photos above when I went for a walk on Wednesday. I hope you like it, all my friends

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @waliphoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 600 posts.
Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Thank for information. I plan to upgrade power This year it's up to 5000 . If there is support

That's a fantastic goal, @waliphoto! Upgrading to 5000 will definitely be a major milestone.

Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @waliphoto! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Beautiful views across the fields

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk and have a great day