You've changed a lot now

in CCH21 days ago


hi, hello, good evening, good day, how are you, I hope you are always there, my friends, everyone, so on this occasion I again want to show and share some stories when I went to campus with a friend a few days ago, precisely yesterday, because I had just found someone who I met him on campus and he attracted me so he invited me to go to campus for his thesis

who really really likes the campus Vario because of nostalgia or past thoughts about the times on campus and I also saw the campus faculty being built which was really very nice and cool looking

Bang Nambang Nang, many campuses have already been built, but I don't need them here. I'm showing here photos of several people parking and also students who passed in front of me while waiting for my friend to finish his thesis there.Photos of my activities while on campus

You can see that the parking lot above looks very large so that cars can be parked here

Look at the photo, there is also a pair of students riding a motorbike passing the road where I took a break there

You can see the photo above shows the student collaboration parking lot which is very busy and neatly parked on the side of the road. I also see the enthusiasm of people studying in Aceh, specifically Unimal.I remember when we were in college, sometimes some of us didn't have motorbikes. we also help them