Follow the doctor's appointment. Broken leg x-ray

in CCH2 months ago

![](

Hello lovely friends. Today is the day you have to wake up early. To prepare to go to the doctor Go to your appointment for an x-ray. broken ankle It took more than 2 months to heal.

Due to mother's age of 83 years, she still rides a motorbike to the farm every day. The incident happened early in the morning. Early in the morning, mother prepared rice, fish, food, and got dressed to go to the temple with her trusty motor.

Mother stopped the car and accelerated. Going to crash into the litter in front of the house To my mother's shock Mother turned the car over and crashed into a potted plant. The car crushed Mother's leg. A neighbor across the street saw it. So he came to help and called an emergency vehicle to take the mother to the district hospital. Not enough tools So the mother was sent to the hospital in the city.

The doctor checked the mother's leg. I was informed that I had to have surgery within that day to have the metal inserted. Because the place where it was broken was the ankle, which is an important part in controlling body weight.

The doctor took a while to operate on the steel splint. So he pushed his mother out. Take to the patient's recovery room. to wait and see symptoms Mom couldn't help herself. We had to take turns taking care of our mother in the hospital for 8 days. The doctor then sent him back to recover at home.

Mother had to go and recover at her son's house. Because I will be able to hold and change into Pampers for my mother. And I carried my mother to wash her wounds at the local sanitary center every day.

From that day until today For more than 2 months The doctor's appointment went as usual. This time the doctor made the 4th appointment. To check the x-ray again To see if mother's feet are normal or not.

Mother Phawana doesn't want to see the doctor again. Because there is a travel expense of 1000 baht per round. When the doctor called me to check on my condition and it was almost 100% normal, the doctor said I wouldn't make an appointment again. This time, I prescribed enough medicine for mother to take.
The doctor advised mother to try to stand up. and gradually practice walking Just a little bit every day and your symptoms will be normal.

Thank you to friends who came to read and support me. Tomorrow I'll come back and read the story again. Today, bye bye.