Government agenciesProhibited units

in CCHlast month

Hello, lovely friends. Today I will take you to Government agencies are prohibited. Today I have business to go there. I had to travel by riding a motorcycle with my two older sisters. Change each other to drive. Otherwise, I can't handle the sun being too strong. And the officials do not allow taking photos inside. But I will watch and take you to see the surrounding area outside. which has no other intention I just want to see the atmosphere. and thought it would be crowded inside
The air is still hot and stuffy, like a fire burning the skin very much.**

Outside there is a place to worship. is Luang Pu Thuat enshrined Anyone who comes to this government agency must come and pay homage. On the side of Luang Pu Thuat, there will be an angel standing to protect him. Next is the Phra Phim Pavilion. or a religion that that protects this land Behind is a fountain and waterfall providing shade. Look at it and feel the most comfortable.

Next will be a building. For those who come to contact government work Anyone who comes in must contact this place. It's completely clean and safe. If you're coming to contact the government, your documents must be ready and complete, otherwise they won't work. Distance of 40 kilometers to travel means parking and resting periodically
Otherwise, you won't survive. It took many hours to get there.

Which made me very tired and exhausted. I'd like to finish today's story first.

**Thank you friends for your continued support and support. See you again tomorrow. Bye bye..