่My daughter's birth date is 12 years old.

in CCH3 months ago

Hello lovely friends. It's my daughter's 12th birthday. Every year on her birthday. Normally, I regularly make merit and give alms to monks. I will focus on teaching how to give alms to monks and make merit on one's birthday. Let's do this like every year. To bring even more prosperity to your life. Giving alms to monks is Help promote children in the fields of worship, making merit, giving alms to monks, receiving blessings, and the mind will be at peace. The mood is cooler. Nowadays, children Rarely will anyone be interested in giving alms like in the past. Another important thing is to pour water and dedicate merit to our karma. To the deceased.

In the late morning, we will prepare to go to the temple. Bring food to offer again. When finished, continue by making merit by releasing birds, releasing fish, and giving food to the fish.

This marks the 12th anniversary. Starting to change in many things, beginning with adolescence, studying, and most importantly, changes are evident. is bigger than mother I can hold my mother now. From a little child who was 8 months old that day.

who was 12 years old. Starting to change in many things, beginning with adolescence, studying, and most importantly, changes are evident. is bigger than mother I can hold my mother now. As a child, my daughter was very cute. If you tell me to do something, do it. Told to be a clothing model Wear a review outfit and stand for photos. Or review children's underwear and my daughter reviews it for me. The cutest

** To this day, my mother's feeling is that time really flies. I want to stop time just here. I don't want to grow up at all. Are there any mothers or fathers who think like me today? My mother's knowledge is very fast. I want to stop time just here. I don't want to grow up at all. I want my child to always be a child like this with me. I don't want to grow up and be afraid that my child will be distant from me. But it can only be a thought. Children grow up and have to start their own families. Are there any mothers and fathers who think like me. **

Thank you friends for coming to read today's story. See you again tomorrow. Bye bye.

Sort:  

Many happy returns of the day, she is cute, Happy Birthday 🎂

thank you

Most welcome 🙏

ลูกสาวสวยน่ารักโตขึ้นสมวัยค่ะ