I like autumn. Golden season - fire)

in CCH2 years ago

Golden season - fire)
Someone enjoys this season, and someone falls into depression.
I like autumn. And my depression has nothing to do with the time of year, it's all war.
In addition, my depression began in the summer.
I so want that the war is over, just enjoy the little things, enjoy the autumn. After all, the beginning of autumn is such a wonderful time. I love to walk on the golden leaves that the tree threw off. I love taking autumn photos. I love when mushrooms grow. When you smell like dry leaves. It is a bit humid in autumn, as autumn is the season of rains. But I used to love the rain very much, especially when you sit at home, you can make a cup of warm tea with lemon and watch a movie. And you can draw. Autumn has always inspired me.
I hope that I can enjoy autumn as before.
The most important thing is peace in Ukraine. World peace. So I want the time of wars to end. So I want people to be kinder. So that you can live in peace, enjoy life.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

​Золота пора року - вогонь)
Хтось радіє цьому сезону, а хтось впадає у депресію.
Я люблю осінь. І моя депресія зовсім не пов'язана з часом року, це все війна.
До того ж, моя депресія почалася ще влітку.
Так хочеться, що війна закінчилася, просто радіти різним дрібницям, радіти осені. Адже початок осені такий чудовий час. Я люблю пройтися по золотому листю, яке скинуло дерево. Люблю робити осінні фотографії. Люблю коли ростуть гриби. Коли пахне сухим листям. Восени трохи волого, тому що осінь – це час дощів. Але я раніше дуже любила дощ, особливо коли сидиш удома, можна зробити чашечку теплого чаю з лимоном та дивитися якийсь фільм. А можна малювати. Осінь завжди надихала мене.
Сподіваюся, що я зможу радіти осені як і раніше.
Найголовніше це світ в Україні. Мир у всьому світі. Так хочу, щоби час війн закінчився. Так хочу щоб люди були добрішими. Щоб можна було жити спокійно, насолоджуватися життям.

My instagram account 🤗

I love HIVE ❣

💙💛