You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All participants of the Camping Club Hive Photography Contest *7 Theme Food

in CCH2 years ago

Hello friend, I noticed that you and @dagobert007 have bought quite a lot of PGM's I wanted to know if you would like to award 10 PGM's to the top 5, of course I will send you all the PGM's you need, if you want I can send you 1000 PGM's, that should be enough for 20 contests if you award the top 5 with 10 PGM's attests. I would really like to have this collaboration with your community which drives me crazy....

Sort:  

Really nice idea, I can also give everyone who took part in Camping Club Hive Photography Contest * 7 Theme Food 10PGM for me this would not be a problem

Well you can do that but then I could send you a maximum of 2000 PGMs to do that. Anyway, we'll agree on all the contest functions etc, so tomorrow when I write the update post on the PGM token I'll add all the collaborations.