Hey ! I'm the SuperHive dev, you can Ask Me Anything !

in AskMe4 years ago

Hello ! I'm Bambukah, and i'm a developer.

FloBlackSite.jpeg

For HIVE, i've already make SuperHive. I work on Authentika too.
Today i propose you to ask me anything !

Sort:  

I've noticed you around a few places lately, offering to help dev or showing a project of your own. While your talent is obvious, I wonder about the endgame

What is your vision for Hive? How do you see people using it, and what sort of user base do you see in Hive's future?

My vision of the future of HIVE ? Easy, like the mobile world : if we don't dev anything, we don't have apps to use HIVE !
So, i'll continue to Dev somes tools / apps for the HIVE.

On the other side, HIVE need more users from the traditionnal world (not the crypto one).

We are at the beginning of a new era :)

My question is what it is like to develop on the Hive blockchain w/ SuperHive?😀

it's really cool to dev some HIVE projects ! The human community (not the bots one) is great, pleasant and friendly.
Super is a gateway between tradtionnal blogging world and the HIVE World. i want to keep the blockchain behind my personal blog.

I don't know absoultely nothing about developer's world!😄
Which kind of project are you working on?

On Hive, i'm the founder of SuperHive, a tool who transform your HIVE author into a real website (go to my personal website to see it.

For the STEMgeeks Hackathon, me and my french team made Authentika, a copyright stamp fro your creations on Hive blockchain.

Outside HIVE, i'm developer too :) I develop a french women bloggers community (called Les Blogueuses).

After that, i'm a maker/crafter too ! i made some lights, wooden furnitures or IoT (internet of Things).

Wow! You do a lot of things! Great!!😀
I saw your site, nice!
Are you from France? I saw that your blog Is written in french too...

Yes ! i'm from the North fo France (Béthune)

We are almost neighbors! I'm from Aosta Valley!😀

Oh so great !
if i come to italy, i want to drink a beer with you !

Yeah! I'm waiting you!!!😀🍻

Congratulations @bambukah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!