Sort:  

Are custard creams the single most awesome biscuit in the world?

YES! Absolutely. Custard Creams are the best biscuit. Now you're talking my language 😁

IMG_20200426_232432.jpg

This is the best mug my dad has brought me, fits me very well.

That's a brilliant mug. I need one of them. 😂

Who gave you the best name ever?

CADawg - Want a full explanation?
C - First Initial
A - 2nd letter of my email address
Dawg - Was cool when I created my Minecraft Account lol

MooWoof -

Rishi you know damn well where it came from

Do you like cats or dogs?

Look at his name. What do you think?

Both, but due to my name and current pets, Dogs are my current pick.

Why are you so mean to me? 😒

Cuz I told him I'd unvote his witness if he was nice to you.

 4 years ago (edited) 

Good to hear. He seems mean.

I would like to make conversations with your complaints department please. I know you work for Kwa.

Don't pretend that you don't like it.

How do you feel about being you?

I can tolerate it. That's about as good as you'll get.

In all seriousness though, I'm pretty happy with myself. 😁

Do you think Scotland will become independent and rejoin the EU within 2 years?

(I need to be able to plan my holidays to one of my favourite countries in the world :D)

Aye, I reckon once we get through the Corona Crisis, there's a very good chance of it.

Only time will tell though.

what are you scared of? Whats your fear?

Oooh, Heights still get me pretty bad.

Ohhhh.. . I do get a wierd sensation in my feet when I'm up high. Interesting ty 🤟

How often do you jerk off?

We're in lockdown, do you even need to ask? 😅😆😏

Just wanted to be sure you don't beat my jerking off highscore

I'm relatively sure that you're beating me. I didn't know there were leaderboards for Jerking Off lol

If he is beating you, is it really jerking off anymore?

Marky you're doing well tonight. Good one!

Will you ever get surgery for the lazy eye?

A) I don't have a lazy eye

B) No

Why did you change your name to MooWoof?

Are you a filthy yiffing furry?

Nah, @Rishi556 is the furry, he's the one who gave me that name. Thanks for the question!

Don't be ashamed of who you are. You should be proud of yourself.

What kinda work do you do?

He works the streets.

I'm a Software Developer by trade. I've made a few things for STEEM/Hive and am working on more stuff now.

Nice 😊👍

How did you get your lazy eye?

I don't have a lazy eye lol

What is a SnaddyWitch?

It's a variation of the word Sandwitch introduced to me from the game TF2 which I used to play a lot. See: Sandvitch

P.S. Nice To meet you and welcome to Hive 🐝

~ CA

Aha! I've learned a lot about the Sandvitch just now.

It is half of a sandwich made with two triangular slices of bread. Between the slices of bread are lettuce, tomatoes, Swiss cheese, and a few slices of both ham and bologna

What would you change about this Sandvitch if you knew you had to eat it for lunch tomorrow?

Thank you for the welcome!

Well since I'm vegetarian I'd drop the ham and bologna and replace it with Pickle to imitate a Ploughmans.

No problem, glad to have you here!

Interesting! No meat for @cadawg. I'll try to remember that if I ever get to make you a Sandvitch.

Appreciated! I don't recommend posting sandvitches as they tend to get flattened.