Hello, I'm Celestal, Ask Me Anything!

in AskMe4 years ago

@rrusina found that there's an AMA community here and told me I should make an AMA post, so here goes, shoot me and I will answer!

bd74e0afb33e428bb55fca2a8e2fc39a.jpg

The freshest decent picture of me I could find :D

Sort:  

From where did you get those boyish good looks... are you the spawn of some Peter Pan gene pool?

For what I know I wasn't spawned from Neverland, though who knows what kind of bullshit my parents have been telling me. They never told Santa isn't real, never bought the idea anyway.

How much do you drink nowadays?

Not much, have had periods of going more than a month without anything. In day to day it's just a glass of wine for me if I drink something.

That happens, life's life I guess. "Wine is fine, but whiskey's quicker"

Is it true 1 in 6 Finnish people like heavy metal?

Theres a heavy-metal community here on Hive too, if you're getting into communities I reccommend it.

Is it true 1 in 6 Finnish people like heavy metal?

Not sure how many, but I know that in Finland the concentration of heavy metal bands per capita is the largest in the world: about 60 per 100 000. But I would argue that almost every Finn finds at least one song from a metal band appealing even if it's not their main genre. Often some metal songs make it to the radio too. But there's definitely lots of metalheads here, it's one of my favorite genres too :D

Yeah, I know about the metal community :D

Why are you so cute?

Norture or nature, probably both to an extent.

Would you do a biking trip all around Finland? Considering the time is not an issue.

I had a grandiose plan to bicycle through Finland to Norway and cycle there too, but decided to just go to East Finland and back. I don't have hunger for a tour right now, but if I did want to tour, I might go along the west coast since that is an unknown territory for me.

Hi!

Why should we shoot you?

Maybe if I wanted to die. Although euthanasia is illegal here. But then again, who said it should be euthanasia? :D
Thanks for asking.

Welcome to the AMA Community!

By question is: do you think the bitcoin halvening will make the price go up or down on BTC?

I'm thinking it'll go up in the following year because there's going to be less selling by the miners. Historically it has gone up after halvenings, too, but then again, this is crypto; unexpected things can happen.

what's your best dance move ? ;D

All of them! :D

what the hell happened to your mohawk!

lol, it's still there, it was just trimmed down on this picture, if you look closely you can still see the pattern :D