Sort:  

I believe so. It doesn’t look like much is happening but a significant hard fork is around the corner which will start separating us from the dreaded another Steem fork syndrome. The next fork should be even better.

I wish it could move faster but some exciting changes coming. Even more importantly we can influence them greatly.

It feels like SMT’s are becoming less important for our future. What do you think?

I don't think they have the impact they would if they were released in 2016 but I do believe they will open up a lot of opportunities to create projects that give people something to do and care about on Hive.

Great question. I would love to know. Missed the entire SMT episode. I see that it was being planned since 2018!

Yes, it was talked about often back then. While you were on hiatus.