I'm evolved08gsr and Still Active! Ask me Anything

in AskMe4 years ago

Ask Me Anything

I saw a bunch of people post this. It looked like fun and I am curious how many of my followers actually still exist on Hive!?

If you're still here, ask me anything. I promise that I will give you The time of day!

FYI- it's currently 23:20

Sort:  

Why'd you start the AMA so late?

Lol interesting question.

I don't typically follow the crowd 👍

Damn, replying this late? Thats defiantly not following the crowd.

Haha, yeah, it was a long week last week at work and I'm just catching up now

What do you think of Hive so far?

It feels much like Steem, circa 2018

What is your favourite kind of food?

Probably a juicy steak 👍

WHere you do live in the world, and what's it like there?

I live in the USA, land of the free, home of the coronavirus 😉

  1. What are your interests?

  2. What are some of the thing that you have to do, but you don't enjoy doing it?

  1. I enjoy spending lots of time with my family
  2. I dislike spending lots of time working at my job. I enjoy my job, but not the excessive hours that I often need to put into it

Thank you all for commenting! I'm sorry for (again) being late to the party. My phone logged me out of Hive/Peakd again and I was being lazy/not logging back in.