You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition

in AskMe3 years ago

Thank you very much dear, for such a magnificent description, I will review what you have told me, to make the best choice and thus teach my nephew, (sorry I was nephew not niece), some programming and that he learn how to assemble the toy, I will look for all the components to form the best team that is very useful for both him and me of course since I will be accompanying him in the choice and assembly of it, I see that this keyboard option is fantastic so as not to have to be having I have to buy separate parts except the monitor but with this option it is quite complete, with the monitor that is easily solved it is more until I see that I can connect it to the television, and I have already seen a provider called Digi Key that offers the solution with shipping of this product, the truth is that I think that this option solves having to be buying the pieces and suddenly something goes wrong in the assembly but I will take the risk to make the best choice, when I have time mpo I will go find it and do the research, I have seen that the software is quite complete since you always need a word processor, spreadsheet and presentations which is incorporated into the software, so again thank you very much for giving it light in this regard and thank you for responding in such detail, I am infinitely grateful for the support.

Yes I have gone through stem geeks if I have published a few times, which is not very technical but if about plants some science that is my niche plants has gone well for me I have received a lot of support so I try to be in that way, thanks for the invitation to discord also later when leaving work I will pass,

again very grateful for the tips.