You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition

in AskMe • 4 years ago (edited)

🙂 Street Fighter II is an all-time favorite of mine. I used to pump hundreds of quarters into a Street Fighter II cabinet arcade machine at the IGA store down the street. E. Honda is my favorite character. His map is pretty nifty too. The painting on the wall was dynamic and flashy.

If retro games aren't really your jam, what kinds of video games are you into?

Sort:  

One of my earlier satire posts had Honda in it.

https://peakd.com/@themarkymark/how-to-turkish-oil-wrestle-without-getting-your-hands-dirty

I'm a big fan of Dark Souls, Blood Borne, and games that are very difficult and require technique rather than run and gun.

I'm currently playing Hunt: Showdown with my son which I really like.

I also like games with good stories like Farcry and BioShock series.

warning_eq9ky4.pngPlease be aware of @themarkymark. The user have been kicked off other social platforms and is harassing other users by continually downvoting them. The user also control and use the @buildawhale account (An old voting bot) for this and are controlling several self controlled and doubtable blacklists.

We strongly recommend not to upvote and comment this user

(This comment are auto generated)