You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Solo anything - AMA

in AskMe3 years ago

Oh, that's so interesting. I will check out those tags, thanks! I'd love to play around with that kind of set up. Sounds like a lot of fun.

Not a doppelganger on here, a good friend of mine not too from me that isn't on here. I had to look twice at your photo and there are enough similarities. 😆

Sort:  

Yeah it is alot of fun, im amazed what the world looks like in the other spectrums. If you have an extra camera to send off and can afford it I recommend it.

I took a look at some of yours and it's pretty wild. It's on my wish list to try this out. No extra camera, sadly. I was taking photos today and was thinking of your shots.

I've checked out some of your photos and it's really interesting and wild. It's on my wish list to try this out when it's workable.😃

Yeah I am amazed how they turned out, they look otherworldly and so surreal.

Nice, you can also buy used cameras on ebay that are already converted btw.

Yes, they do look very otherworldy and and surreal, great description. Thanks for the tip about converted cameras. Seems like there's never enough time to explore all the interesting directions I'd like to go in.