Sort:  

Where did you get the poncho you wore during your dance videos?

My Mexican grandma gave it to me right before she passed away.

Those 3 days or so were some of the most surreal days of my life.

Do you ever wash it?

Of course not. I don't really wear it that often, just for silly dance gifs

Where exactly did you illegally cross the southern U.S. border when you first came to the U.S.?

South of Yuma AZ

I knew it.

Why will you literally answer anything?

So qua can feel like a winner. I feel bad cuz his projects never do well because he's eating doritos instead of marketing 😂

LMAOOOO XD

If Mexico deports you back to the US, where would you be held?

lol

They'll probably deport me back 😂

Mexico will send him to Guatemala

Infinite loops!

sounds like a vicious cycle 😃

Whats your point of view on spirituality, do you believe in God? Whats your point of view on having morals and ethic?

I have a very existentialist and zen absurdist philosophy most can't understand.

Basically "existence preceeds essence".

I don't worry about metaphysical things mostly. I get a sense of awe from nature and aesthetics in a direct way without "spiritual overlords". The Japanese word "Yugen" most aligns to my thinking.

About ethics...People can think they have a framework of ethics but randomness and circumstances beat ethics every time. All that matters is what you do, not what you think you'd do.

Thanks for the question.

The hand modeling industry was shocked by your sudden departure. Are the rumors true that your hands were disfigured for not paying off a gambling debt?

Was it risky?
Where you scared at one point?

Definitely. Success lies at the edge of risk and Effort. As far as being afraid I've already died before, nothing scares me (except lingerers).

Now that you have tried DMT do you plan on ever trying Peyote?

I would love to 👽

Remind me to #AMA you, just upvoting for #PostUp purposes for now

Remind yourself 😂

CBF

If there is one place in the world you would want to travel to ( minus South Mexico ) what would it be? 😀

South Mexico

S o
M u c h
B l a n k
S p a c e

Why is there no photo of you? Are you an imposter posing as @soundwavesphoton???

No

So where's your picture then? I need confirmation that you aren't an imposter. Your word isn't good enough, I'm afraid. 🙁