You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition

in AskMe3 years ago

Curie is a old and well know account/community. At one point it was more organized and benevolent. From what I have heard (and I haven't done a lot of research myself as I stepped away from abuse fighting for various reasons) it has lost its way.

What "scammer" posts do you refer to? All I saw in the screenshot was complaining about Curie's voting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

yayogerardo was moved to "timeout" channel a few days ago after few warnings to stop engaging in appeals in our name without our permission, and for general trolling and arguing with various hiveians. He is also walden's buddy.

That's something you need to take up with them.
I can't help you with that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Come to Curie discord with evidence, tag me or dm me. We will get it fixed if there is an abuse.

I'm more of a Choice D kind of guy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta