You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition

in AskMe3 years ago

I was told i belong to a cult you run ... question is are we wearing black robes? or are they red? so i know what color i can paint my nails to match.

on a more serious question: are we wearing clothes under said robes?

Sort:  

In the cult clothing is optional and chicken suits are preferred.
You are free to wear or not wear clothes under said chicken suit.

Welcome to the Cult. We have Jello Twister on Thursdays and all you can eat cabbage buffet on Fridays.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have to say I'm a little disappointed in the food choices of the cult =( was expecting some chocolate in here.

I actually just made chocolate pigs for someone a few hours ago in a silicon mold.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I knew I was in the right cult, one where our Leader makes chocolate pigs is the cult to be!

🤣🤣🤣

Best questions of all 🤩