Unveiling Andesta: A Musical Journey from Southeast Asia to Hive's Anniversary Celebration

Let me introduce myself. I am Andesta from Southeast Asia, precisely in Indonesia. I am very happy to be able to join Hive right on Hive's eighth birthday. Hopefully, the Hive will be more successful and work.

photo_6062228424728099927_y.jpg

Through this post, I will tell you a little about myself and how I got here. As a Twitter user whose hobby is singing, one day, I read a post from a Hive user who shared his music video on Hive and invited Twitter users to join Hive. But I have forgotten his name.

My journey to HIVE

At that time, I used another Twitter. But I have forgotten the password. And the result is that I can't log in anymore. And in the last two weeks, I searched Twitter again and found several posts that were related to music. I was interested and studied it. I created a hive account by reading various literature and watching YouTube accounts about how to create a hive account.


After creating a hive account, I learned a lot from a friend from Brighton, UK, @stickupboys via the discord channel. He guided me perfectly. One thing I keep remembering is to keep learning and interacting with other users to create success at Hive.

photo_6062228424728099932_y.jpg

My Achievements in the world of singing

A little information, before joining Hive, I was a fairly successful user of the Star Maker platform. there I already have 83,500 followers, am at level 2100, and have a prize of 90500. A beautiful achievement. I also want to do the same in hive.

photo_6062228424728099936_y.jpg

Social media

I am also a YouTuber. However, it didn't last long because there were activities that drained a lot of energy. My account didn't grow because I wasn't focused. This is my YouTube channel.

I don't want to repeat the same mistake. I want to focus on the hive and want to build my account day by day without making withdrawals. Hive for me is a long-term investment.

Hive's birthday greetings

I didn't expect that the hive journey had come so far. And I'm just getting started. 8 years is not a short number. Hive has been around for a very long time. And this is an extraordinary dedication. I am increasingly confident in growing together at the hive.

photo_6062228424728099942_y.jpg

That's my brief introduction. For further information about me, you can interact on my social media
Twiter/X: https://twitter.com/iphone_maimun (andesta), My discord: @andesta.singer.

Sort:  

Congratulations @andesta.singer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Thank you.

That's great @andesta.singer! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! Keep going!

welcome to Hive!

Thank you very much for sharing me some RC. it really petrifies me, buddy.